Department

CPSC 221 office hours

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 02 2019 .
Monday, January 14, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, January 28, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, February 4, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, February 18, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, February 25, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Date: 
Monday, April 1, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Class/Lab: 

ACM programming team

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 03 2019 .
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 110 marking

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 05 2019 .
Thursday, January 3, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 103 poster session

Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 103 poster session

Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 103 poster session

Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 103 poster session

Date: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 103 poster session

Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 | 10:00am - 12:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC 103 poster session

Date: 
Monday, April 1, 2019 | 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CPSC312 review session

Date: 
Monday, December 17, 2018 | 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Class/Lab: 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia