Department

CPSC 221 office hours

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 03 2019 .
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

CTF Team Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 02 2019 .
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2019 | 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 11:00am - 12:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Course grading

Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2019 | 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Computer Science Professor Tamara Munzner Receives 2018 UBC Killam Research Prize

UBC Computer Science Professor Tamara Munzner has been awarded a 2018 UBC Killam Research Prize, in recognition of her outstanding research and scholarly contributions. 

Site Categories Research Women

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia