Song Information
Song Artist(s):Llorca
Song Title:The Novel Sound

Album Information
Album:New Comer

Track Classification
MusicBrainz Genre:Electronica/Jazz

20 sec. sample

Track Information
Published Time:7:07
Measured Time:7:04
Traktor Peak dB:-0.160
Traktor Perceived dB: 2.119

Mix Information
Mixmeister BPM:122.1
Traktor BPM: 122.1 (100.0%)
Mixmeister Key:F m

External Cross-Referencing
MusicBrainz PUID:200ef875-795d-96fc-e475-3ee45c457e3a

MusicBrainz MusicDNS
Song Artist:Llorca
Song Title:The Novel Sound
First Release Year:2001

MUSIC IP Song Mix Recommendations:
POWERTRK_145-10B-Rock & The BizzMyBabyDaddy [Radio Edit]
HOTTRACK_043-05SabelleOne O'Clock
POBO1997_002-09INOJLove You Down
DJCLUBMX_01A-10Black & White BrothersDo You Know
POWERTRK_137-03Unit 3We Are Family
DSTDFLOR_001-05Tito Puente Jr. & The Latin RhythmOye Como Va
HOTTRACK_023-16Seiko MatsudaLet's Talk About It
UCLUB098_005-03RuffneckBaby U
HOTTRACK_021-02Everything but the GirlWrong
MCLUB204_007-01ShapeshiftersLola's Theme [Extended Mix]
POWERTRK_099-16CoolioFantastic Voyage
MUCHDNCE_099-14Love Inc.You're a Superstar
PIRRADIO_003-12Alter Ego Featuring Daisy DeeDance If You Can Not
REGAEVIB_001-16B. Brady & Carla MarshallGifted Man
RADIO099_02A-02Tatyana AliBoy You Knock Me Out
MASSIVE__202-20Anslem Douglas Featuring RedzWho Let the Dogs Out 2001
ALLSTARS_097-18Tru G'zJust to See You Again
RHYTMR06_009-10David VendettaLove to Love You Baby [Radio Mix]
POBO1996_002-09BrandySittin' Up in My Room
ESSENTLS_018-02Young DisciplesApparently Nothin'
POWERTRK_140-04Johnny GillFloor
SHEDEVIL_ST1-10Fat BoysIt's Getting Hot
RCLUB098_009-02Lyte Funkie OnesPaul Revere
HOUSEMIX_200-07SoulsearcherCan't Get Enough
RCLUB098_009-09EsteeAll Because of You
HOTTRACK_010-04Everything but the GirlMissing
HOTSTUFF_021-087 'N' 7Sexy Thing
UCLUB099_011-11Lauryn Hill & Bob MarleyTurn Your Lights Down Low
EVRYDNCE_001-02Aretha FranklinRespect [Albert Cabrera's One Rascal Mix]
GENDISCO_001-15Generation DiscoShaft
ICLUB098_005-08Jez & ChoopieYim
HOTSTUFF_027-17Michael BoltonLove Is a Wonderful Thing
POWERTRK_096-04CoronaBaby Baby
THEN_____02B-15Club NouveauLean on Me
ELCIRCUS_OS1-09Midnight StarOperator
DVWILCOX_G1C-17David WilcoxNeedle in a Haystack
CHILLOUT_M02-13MolokoSing It Back
SEXNCITY_ST1-04Nina SimoneThe Look of Love [Madison Park vs. Lenny B. Remix]
ALTIMECL_01B-09M1Won't You Come Away
PARTYTIM_002-11MC HammerU Can't Touch This
PIRRADIO_002-10Tony Di BartThe Real Thing
PUTUMAYO_LTL-03BebeSiempre Me Quedara
EVRYDNCE_001-10SlaveJust a Touch of Love [Masters At Work Mix]
ALTIMECL_01B-07IndecisionTonight [Boomtang Boys Remix]
GENDISCO_001-26Generation DiscoLove to Love You Baby
POWERTRK_047-02Snoop DoggWhat's My Name
MCLUB098_004-04Lyte Funkie Ones(Sex U Up) the Way You Like It
ALTIMECL_01A-05KatalinaDJ Girl
MCLUB098_012-03EmmieMore Than This
POWERTRK_086-13Depeche ModePersonal Jesus
POWERTRK_049-08Chaka Demus & PliersTease Me
CHILLOUT_L01-09Mo' HorizonsFoto Viva
HOTTRACK_052-06702All I Want
DSCODNCE_001-12My BabyUpside Down
MCLUB202_002-03Groove ArmadaSuperstylin' [Original Mix]
POWERTRK_167-03BerlinTake My Breath Away '98
EVRYDNCE_001-07Gwen McCraeFunky Sensation [Masters At Work Mix]
JACKJOHN_STS-10Jack JohnsonGo On
PCLUB099_010-01Everything but the GirlFive Fathoms
RHYTMR05_002-15Depeche ModeEnjoy the Silence '04 [Ewan Pearson Extended Mix]
DANCEUSA_097-14RochelleI Love You Always Forever
GROOVEST_007-15Love Inc.Here Comes the Sunshine
CHRRADIO_121-06Christina MilianGonna Tell Everybody
ULTIM80S_01A-12The PoliceEvery Breath You Take
HOTTRACK_039-15E-40Things'll Never Change [Radio Edit #1]
HOTTRACK_058-08No MercyKiss You All Over [Radio Edit]
MCLUB099_012-05Michael MoogThat Sound
QUEEN____MIR-13QueenThe Invisible Man [12'' Version]
DUBHOUSE_01A-06Fuzzy Logic Featuring ErireObsession [Throbjam Mix]
RHYTMR04_010-14David GuettaDistortion [Vocal Remix]
WANGCHNG_GH1-08Wang ChungWait
MCLUB205_006-01Inaya DayNasty Girl [Original]
DTRANDOM_022-06Color Me BaddAll 4 Love