Song Information
Song Artist(s):Ruff Driverz
Song Title:Deeper Love

Album Information
Album:Promo Only (US) - Import Club - 1998 06 Jun

Track Classification
Genre:Dance 1990s
MusicBrainz Genre:Soundtrack

20 sec. sample

Track Information
Published Time:6:37
Measured Time:6:37
Traktor Peak dB: 0.020
Traktor Perceived dB: 2.409

Mix Information
Published BPM:131
Mixmeister BPM:131.1
Traktor BPM: 131.0 (100.0%)
Mixmeister Key:D m

External Cross-Referencing
MusicBrainz PUID:7f8a8b8f-b4ef-0a10-77cc-73b15d2a6eab

MusicBrainz MusicDNS
Song Artist:Ruff Driverz
Song Title:Deeper Love (Ruff Mix)
First Release Year:2000

MUSIC IP Song Mix Recommendations:
ESSENTLS_010-07Deee-LiteGroove Is in the Heart
MCLUB203_002-10LasgoI Wonder [Peter Luts Remix]
MASSIVE__203-15FaithlessWe Come 1
POWERTRK_109-01Depeche ModePolicy of Truth
CREAMDNC_01A-11Gat DecorPassion
HOTTRACK_033-17The ChipmunksMacarena
DTRANDOM_044-18Massive AttackUnfinished Sympathy
CLUBCUTZ_404-11AquagenYou Are So Quiet!
BKS______GH1-12BKSLiving in Ecstasy [City of Love Mix]
POWERTRK_120-04Barenaked LadiesJane
HOUSEMIX_200-08Pete HellerBig Love
DPERCENT_400-10CoronaBaby Baby
DTRANDOM_029-21Love Inc.Broken Bones
POWERTRK_161-12Crystal WatersGypsy Woman (She's Homeless)
MCLUB098_012-03EmmieMore Than This
CREAMDNC_01B-14ThereziaLa Fiesta
HOTTRACK_041-03Daisy DeeAngel
RHYTMR05_005-17Jupiter Ace1000 Years [Extended Mix]
DUBHOUSE_01A-06Fuzzy Logic Featuring ErireObsession [Throbjam Mix]
HOTTRACK_054-092 EivissaOh La La La
MCLUB098_005-10La BoucheYou Won't Forget Me
HOTSTUFF_027-17Michael BoltonLove Is a Wonderful Thing
PCLUB099_009-04Lost WitnessRed Sun Rising
JESUSJNS_DBT-05Jesus JonesRight Here, Right Now
MCLUB098_009-07Celine DionTo Love You More
TYLRDYNE_GH1-14Taylor DayneSay a Prayer [Vission Lorimer Mix]
CLUBANTH_203-14Solid SolutionHeaven Is a Place on Earth
MCLUB203_011-09Paul van Dyk Featuring Vega 4Time of Our Lives [PVD's Club Mix]
MCLUB204_005-01Scissor SistersComfortably Numb [Fatboy Slim Full Extended Mix]
MCLUB098_007-07Collective Noyze with DJ InfinitiTheme From the X-Files
RCLUB098_004-06Lyte Funkie Ones(Sex U Up) the Way You Like It
DSCODNCE_001-17Trance AngelsMore Than a Woman
HOTTRACK_032-06Los ReyesChibili Ben Ben [Pwl Club Version]
MARIODNC_200-16DJ BoBoIt's My Life
HOUSEMIX_200-04Basement JaxxRendez-Vu
RESVDOGS_ST1-11Stealers WheelStuck in the Middle With You
HOTSTUFF_020-01Gloria GaynorNever Can Say Goodbye [Slow]
HOUSEMIX_002-18SM-Trax...Is Calling
EUPHORIA_001-15Ian Van Dahl Featuring MarshaCastles in the Sky [Extended]
RTHMMETH_001-08Los ReyesChibili Ben Ben
POWERTRK_007-03The ProclaimersI'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
POWERTRK_059-04Capital SoundIn the Night
NEWORDER_GH2-07New OrderRuined in a Day [K-Klass Remix]
POWERTRK_117-01Dan HartmanInstant Replay
HUMANLGE_GH1-12The Human LeagueLove Is All That Matters
POWERTRK_086-11Pet Shop BoysOpportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
POWERTRK_141-09Melissa EtheridgeBring Me Some Water
HITZONE__003-03No MercyWhere Do You Go
PCLUB099_012-03Skip RaidersAnother Day
POWERTRK_168-11ImaginationJust an Illusion
DSTDFLOR_001-14The Purple KingsThat's the Way You Do It
POWERTRK_133-05SunscreemLove U More
POWERTRK_169-17Pete TownshendFace the Face
SPACE____001-02DJ DadoThe X Files
SAGA_____GH1-02SagaWind Him Up
POWERTRK_010-01Club NouveauLean on Me
MCLUB098_004-08Lutricia McNealAin't That Just the Way
GROOVEST_007-10G-Starr & InusaMorning Light
HOTTRACK_023-05Pleasure BeatHand in My Pocket [12'' Edit]
HOTTRACK_018-07J.K.My Radio
HALLSTAR_02A-09DealMaybe One Day
POWERTRK_001-11Billy OceanLoverboy
CHRRADIO_141-16Peter Bjorn and JohnYoung Folks
RHYTMR08_010-13FlandersBehind [Callea Radio Edit]
CREAMDNC_01B-11Livin' JoyDon't Stop Movin'
PCLUB099_008-04DJ I.C.O.N.Voco Me
MUCHDNCE_099-14Love Inc.You're a Superstar
BOLYBEAT_01C-09Jatin LalitKisi Ne Mera (Haasil)
WANGCHNG_GH1-08Wang ChungWait
HOTTRACK_037-12JamiroquaiCosmic Girl [Classic Mix]
PARTYTIM_005-20FreeAll Right Now