CPSC 203 L1C

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times until Fri Nov 29 2019 .
Thursday, September 5, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 | 10:00am - 11:00am

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia