CPSC 530L 201

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 52 times until Thu Apr 04 2019 .
Thursday, January 3, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia