CPSC 521 202

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 52 times until Thu Apr 04 2019 .
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, January 7, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, January 28, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 4, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 18, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 25, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Monday, April 1, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:30pm

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia