CPSC 301 L1G

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
Thursday, September 6, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Date: 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 8:30am - 10:30am
Class/Lab: 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia