CPSC 121 L1V

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 | 11:00am - 1:00pm
Class/Lab: 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia