CPSC 110 marking

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018 except Sat May 19 2018, Sun May 20 2018, Sat May 26 2018, Sun May 27 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018, Sun Jun 03 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018.
Monday, May 14, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Monday, May 21, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Monday, May 28, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Monday, June 4, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Friday, June 8, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Monday, June 11, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Friday, June 15, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Monday, June 18, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Friday, June 22, 2018 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Class/Lab: 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia