Student Development Committee

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 30 2017 .
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Class/Lab: 

Related Events

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia