CPSC 538W 201

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 52 times until Thu Apr 06 2017 .
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, January 9, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, January 16, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, February 6, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, February 20, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, February 27, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, March 6, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, March 13, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, March 20, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, March 27, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 | 9:00am - 10:30am

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

 

ICICS/CS Building 201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-3061 | Fax: 604-822-5485
General: help@cs.ubc.ca
Undergrad program: undergrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
Graduate program: grad-info@cs.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia